With version 1.9, the user role privileges changed!

User Roles in V1.9 and after

You can change the role of your users in the Settings / Users menu.

Owner

Add and manage users, teams, licenses

Add and manage messages, webhooks, datasources

Add and manage alerts, advertisers, install rules

Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint

Add and manage screens

Remove screens (except screens assigned with Lifetime license)

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Technician

Add and manage messages, webhooks, datasources

Add and manage alerts, advertisers, install rules

Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint

Add and manage screens

Remove screens (except screens assigned with Lifetime license)

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Approver

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Add and manage tags

Editor

Create and edit unassigned! contents

Preview contents

Viewer

Preview contents

System administrator

Add and manage other system administrators,
      content templates, datasources, and webhooks

Switch between clients

Add and manage clients, users, messages, and screens

Add and manage messages, webhooks, datasources

Add and manage Alerts, Advertisers Install rules

Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Add and manage license packages and license orders

Add and manage screens

Remove screens

User Roles in V1.8 and before

You can change the role of your users in the Settings / Users menu.

System administrator


Add and manage other system administrators,
      content templates, datasources, and webhooks

Switch between clients

Add and manage clients, users, messages, and screens

Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint

Add and manage license packages and license orders

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Owner

Add and manage clients, users, messages, webhooks

Add and manage messages and screens

Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Technician

Add and manage screens

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit  contents

Preview contents

Approver

Assign and unassign contents to screens

Create and edit contents

Preview contents

Editor

Create and edit unassigned! contents

Preview contents

Viewer

Preview contents

Ready to Get Started?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.