In the Logs menu, you can check what happened under your client previously.

You can filter out Users, Screens, Contents, and Log levels. The Clear Filters button will re-set all previously set filters to All.

Ready to Get Started?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.